Location:Home - About us -

Introduction


Introduction
Qingshan Hotel is the first high star-level hotel under Suzhou High-Tech Travelling Merchant Development Co., Ltd. and the manager of the hotel has signed a technical support agreement with JAL Hotel Management Group, introducing their professional hotel management concept and mode, in order to bring new vitality to high star-level hotels in Suzhou.
Qingshan Hotel is located in Suzhou Science and Technology City (SSTT), a green smart city integrating "science and technology, landscape, culture and innovation"— Being a high star-level hotel concerning foreign affairs, the hotel takes full advantage of the unique landscape resources in the SSTT and improves the service supporting facilities on the premise of retaining the natural scenery. It creates a new way of transforming the abandoned construction pit, integrating mountain, water, and architecture as a whole, which is regarded as the perfect model of pit utilization.
The hotel, with Taihu Avenue Trunk-road to the south and Caishi Lake Park in front, is ringed on three sides by mountains. The total area for the SSTT new district project is estimated 25 km2.  The north part is to be slated for smoke-free industrial district, the middle part is for administrative office, commercial supporting district and residential district and the south part is for software industrial park. The New District Administrative Committee has moved into the SSTT, and the district is to be the new administrative center of the new district in the future. The SSTT has experienced five years’ development. Along with the planed entering of High-Tech Zone Municipal Administration Building, the regional development dynamics will be strengthened constantly and the public facilities will be improved quickly. At present, the government has invested almost ten billion Yuan to foster the infrastructure and supporting facilities of the SSTT. The main traffic arteries in the SSTT are Taihu Avenue, the ring expressway and No.230 provincial- road. The opening of the north ring elevated highway makes the seamless connection of the SSTT and urban areas come true. The comprehensive and reasonable plan, low-density and beautiful environment, improved living infrastructures as well as convenient transportation make the SSTT new district  a top choice for the high-level intellectual people seeking green living places.
Conference Hall
There are two large-scale conference halls without pillars which are 1,000㎡ and 450㎡ respectively. The hall can vary the conference table display based on the guest requirements and hold a large high-level meeting for up to 1,200 guests. Besides, the hotel also has 7 conference rooms with different areas from 45㎡ to 200㎡, which could meet the need of comprehensive meeting with around 300 persons. The meeting halls are all equipped with several high-tech equipment to satisfy the different demand from guests such as completed set of imported BOSCH stereo, built-in projector, 360°spherical digital camera, simultaneous interpretation system, etc.
In 2011, the Hotel undertook the 9th International Symposium on biological control and biotechnology (ISBB2011). Then during 2011-2013, the annual National Supreme Court Intellectual Property Conferences were all held here. Moreover, the hotel also received and serviced the Chinese Commercial Real Estate Development Summit Forum in 2012.
Accommodation and Entertainment
The hotel has one four-room suite (140㎡), two three-room suites (110㎡/set), 20 executive suites (90㎡/suite) and 18 deluxe suites (45㎡), 101 deluxe big-bed rooms (39㎡/room), and 102 deluxe standard rooms (39㎡/room). All the rooms are equipped with high-speed free wifi, full set of daily washing products and balcony--green hills, beautiful scenery all in eyes. For the convenience of guests, the hotel also provides intelligent sign system. After check in, we would download the client-side for guests at the first time; generally, the guests could find their rooms through the client-side map and when facing problems, the guests could contact with receptionist by using the client-side, which successfully realized obstacle-free communication with hotel. The rooms would add the mobile phone; in this way the guests could go out with the room phone for emergencies.
There are also many entertainment facilities in hotel as fitness center, KTV, chess room, SPA center, swimming pool and hairdressing and beauty places, a good place for leisure.
Dining
The two banquet halls could hold up to 1,000 persons. Qing Cafe western restaurant is set on the second floor of hotel with around 200 tables; you could enjoy fusion cuisine in open kitchen and space filled with business atmosphere. Chinese restaurant - Fangming Pavilion located at second floor, has 9 boxes with different sizes and styles holding 155 persons at most; the dishes belongs to Su, Hang cuisine style and also reserve the local feature. Combining with Chinese traditional architecture and modern classic design element, the Longjing and Biluo Halls at the center are displayed based on the mandarin-duck hall, a traditional garden-style. Besides, the ingredients as fruits and vegetables are all come from Qingshan Farm.
The eastern region of hotel is at the pit of Wulong Mountain. At early years, the pit was formed for quarrying; the peaceful lake was naturally appeared for water-logging. Part of surrounding mountains are bare and wrecked but without losing wild excitement. The eastern region is developed by adjusting measure to local condition; by taking advantage of topography, the lake and hills are been formed and garden be built to grow plants to receive the beauty of four seasons; further a feast and hotel be prepared to welcome guests from the world. The cuisine of eastern region is mainly Cantonese style.
The northern region of hotel is characterized with Suzhou classic garden architectural style, white walls, black roof-tiles, pavilions, water flowing beneath a little bridge, the layout is flexible, fusing artificial beauty and natural beauty together and resulting a fantastic and supernatural effect, which raise the natural beauty to a highest level. The cuisine of northern regions is Huaiyang style.
The Gongshan Island, not far from Hotel is also belonging to the hotel administrative area, which is the central island of Taihu Lake northeast area with water surrounded at all sides. The island consists of different sizes of Gongshan, opposite to the Buddha-Stone Pagoda in southwest; it is the essential part of Tianling scenic spot. The beautiful island is characterized with farmhouse dishes and all the cooking materials are cultivated and breed in island to make sure organic and pollution-free.
Scenic Spot
1. Taihu National Wetland Park AAAAA (15 minutes by car from Hotel to Scenic Spot)
As natural wetland, the spot was originally a beautiful bay of Taihu Lake, water and soil blending, submerged plants and living creatures under the water, egrets flying and Frogs, bird singing. The place was called “boat tour” in history because in the Spring and Autumn Period (770-476 BC), King of Wu State often traveled here. On June of 2007, this Taihu Wetland Park was named as provincial-level garden by Forestry Bureau of Jiangsu Province. Then in February of 2010, the Park was opened to public officially.
2. Yuyang Mountain- first beauty of Taihu Lake (30 minutes by car from Hotel to the Scenic Spot)
Yuyang Mountain is located at the center zone of Suzhou Taihu National Tourist Vocation Zone, covering an area of more than 300Mu (1Mu=0.067 hectare). It is confronted with lake at three sides and shaped as head of a huge legendary turtle, in east- Xukou Ancient Town, north- Guangfu scenic, south- Dongting Mountain. Yuyang Mountain is the highlighted developed spot of Suzhou Taihu National Tourist Vocation Zone.
3. Baimajian Ecological Garden (20 minutes by car from Hotel to Scenic Spot)
Seated at the west of Fengqiao Street in High-tech Zone, the Baima Valley Ecological Garden is an important part of western Suzhou tourist zone with an area of 7 km2 and also is the original ecology “green lung” of high-tech district. Furthermore, it is only 16km from downtown and featured with superior location, convenience transport and developed economy. Designed by domestic famous Beijing Turen Design Institute, the ecological garden is divided into six functional areas (four natural scenic spots and two public recreation areas) with high standard, high start point and architectural harmony. It is projected to be positioned as the natural ecological-type leisure resort area to highlight the natural ecology and culture features.
4. Suzhou Humble Administrator's Garden AAAAA (30 minutes by car from Hotel to Scenic Spot)
Humble Administrator's Garden dated back to the Zhengde Period of the Ming Dynasty (dawn of the 16th century), which has a history of over 500 years till 2014. It is the representative work of Southern China classical gardens. In 1961, Humble Administrator's Garden was identified as a national key cultural object protection unit and honored as the China's four famous gardens together with Beijing Summer Palace, Chengde Mountain Resort and Suzhou Lingering Garden. Later in 1991, it was listed as the national-level special tour spots by SDPC, Tourist Administration and Construction Ministry. Further, Humble Administrator's Garden was added to the UNESCO World Heritage List in 1977 and be awarded as the first batch of National 5A tourist attractions by Tourist Administration in 2007.
Humble Administrator's Garden is located at the northeastern corner of Suzhou City (No.178 of Northeast Street), which is still the largest existing classic garden in Suzhou till 2014. The garden is centered with water with strong flavor of Yangtze River Delta, hill and water surrounding, beauty scenery seen from high position, flowers, lush carpet of green grass. Moreover it is divided into eastern, central and western parts, which altogether add up to 78 Mu in area (around 5.2 hectare); the eastern park is featured with broadness and brightness, the central park is the essence of whole garden, western park display architectural beauty, and the three parts have their own typical characteristics. The south part of Humble Administrator's Garden is residential zone, which shows the typical dwelling style of southern China. Suzhou garden museum was built at the south part of Humble Administrator's Garden, and is the only garden thematic museum in China.
5. Huqiu Mountain Scenic Spot AAAAA (20 minutes by car from Hotel to Scenic Spot)
Huqiu Mountain is a famous scenic spot in Suzhou and known for “First Attraction in Wuzhong” with nearly a history of nearly 2,500 years. The great writer Su Dongpo in Song Dynasty has ever said that “what a pity in life without travel in Huqiu Mountain after coming Suzhou”, which makes it a must-see place to travelers comes to Suzhou and signal of famous historical and cultural city-Suzhou City. The Huqiu currently now is the national AAAAA scenic spot, national key garden and national civilized unit with annual reception of almost 2 million persons from China and foreign countries.
Transportation
1. 160km to Shanghai Pudong International Airport (2 hours and 30 minutes by car)
2. 100km to Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport (1 hour and 10 minutes by car)
3. 2km to Suzhou Ring Expressway (3 minutes by car)
4. 35km to Wuxi Shuofang Airport (40 minutes by car)
5. 15km to Suzhou Railway Station (20 minutes by car)
6. 45km to Suzhou North Station (45 minutes by car)
7. 2km to meeting place (SIPO Patent Examination Cooperation Jiangsu Center) (3 minutes by car)

当前位置:网站首页 - 关于我们 -

公司介绍


简介
清山酒店是苏州高新商旅发展有限公司旗下的第一个高星级酒店,酒店管理方已与日航酒店管理集团签订技术支持协议,引进专业的酒店管理理念及模式,为苏州高星级酒店带来新的气息。
酒店坐落于“科技、山水、人文与创新”一体的绿色智慧之城——苏州科技城内,是一座高星级涉外酒店。酒店充分挖掘了科技城的山水资源,在保留自然风光的同时又使科技城的服务配套更加完善,创新了宕口改造规划新思路,将山体、水体、建筑景观融为一体,是宕口整治利用的完美典范。
酒店南临太湖大道主干道,三面环山,酒店前方既彩石湖公园。新区科技城规划总占地面积25平方公里,北侧主要规划为无烟工业区,中部规划为行政办公、商业配套区和居住区、南部规划为软件产业园。新区管委会已搬迁至科技城内办公,未来本片区将成为新区新的行政中心区。科技城已经历了五年的发展,随着高新区市政大楼的计划迁入,区域开发力度不断加大。公建配套设施将迅速完善,目前政府已经投资近百亿来打造科技城的基础设施以及配套。目前,科技城内主要交通干道有太湖大道、绕城高速,230省道;北环西沿高架的通车,实现科技城和市区的无缝对接;全面合理的规划、低密度优美的环境、完善的生活配套,便捷的交通使得新区科技成为苏州高知人群的绿色居住前沿特区。
会场
酒店拥有1000㎡和450㎡两个无柱式大型宴会厅,宴会厅亦可根据宾客需求,进行各种会议摆台,最多可承接1200人左右的大型高规格会议。此外,酒店另有45㎡—200㎡大小不一的会议室7个,可满足综合会议300人左右的需要。会议室配备全套进口BOSCH音响设备,内置式投影仪,360°球形摄像仪、同声翻译系统等高科技设备,满足不同客人的需要。
酒店曾在2011年承接了第九届生物防治与生物技术国际学术研讨会(ISBB2011)。从2011年至2013年,每年的全国高院知识产权会议都在酒店召开。酒店还在2012年接待服务了2012中国商业地产发展高峰论坛暨联风云会。
住宿及娱乐
酒店拥有四套间1套(140㎡),三套间2套(110㎡/套),行政套房20间(90㎡/间),豪华套间18间(45㎡),豪华大床房101间(39㎡/间),豪华标准间102间(39㎡/间),所有房间WIFI高速上网,全套日系卫浴产品,并配有景观阳台,一览青山美景。酒店为方便客人入住,提供智能化导视系统。我们将在客人入住的第一时间为客人提供客户端下载,通过客户端上的地图找到自己的房间,遇到问题还可以及时用客户端联系前台,实现与酒店无障碍沟通。客房内还将增加移动电话,宾客可以将房间电话带出户外,以便不时之需。
酒店配有健身中心、KTV、棋牌室、SPA中心、游泳池、美容美发等娱乐设施,为宾客闲暇之余提供休闲场所。
用餐
两个宴会厅可同时容纳1000人就餐。酒店二楼设有清咖啡西餐厅,共有200个左右的餐位,在开放式厨房和充满商务气氛的空间里享受世界料理。茗香阁中餐厅位于酒店二楼,拥有风格各异的大小包厢9个,总容纳155位宾客同时用餐,以苏杭菜系为主,兼具地方特色。中心位置的龙井、碧螺厅为传统园林式的鸳鸯厅摆台形式,结合中国传统建筑布局,兼具现代经典设计元素。酒店所用瓜果蔬菜均来自于清山农场。
酒店东区所在地为五龙山宕口,早年因采石而形成山中凹陷,矿坑积水天成幽静湖泊,四周部分山体裸露,虽断垣残绿,亦不失野趣。东区因地制宜,巧借地势,收受湖山,并辟园栽植,纳四时之景;斫屋设席,邀之八方之宾。东区主要以广帮菜系为主。
酒店北区以苏州古典园林建筑风格而建,粉墙黛瓦,亭台楼阁、小桥流水,其布局灵活多变,将人工美与自然美融为一体,形成巧夺天工的奇异效果,将自然美提升到更高的境界。北区主要以淮扬菜系为主。
距离不远处的贡山岛也为酒店管理区域。贡山岛是太湖东北部水域的四面环水的湖心岛屿,由大小贡山组成,西南与万佛石塔相望,是天灵景区的重要组成部分。岛上风景秀丽,以特色农家菜肴为主,所有食材均在岛上种植和养殖,确保生态有机无污染。
景点
1、太湖国家湿地公园AAAAA(酒店至景点15分钟以内车程)
作为天然湿地,该地区原为太湖的一处秀丽湖湾,水壤交错,有茭芦莲菱、鱼虾蜄蛤之利,更有白鹭飞天、蛙鸣鸟啾之境。当地人文荟萃、物产丰富,因春秋时吴王常来此游湖而史称“游湖”。2007年6月,苏州太湖湿地公园被江苏省林业局命名为省级湿地公园,于2010年2月正式对外开园。
2、渔洋山——太湖第一美景(酒店至景点30分钟以内车程)
渔洋山位于苏州太湖国家旅游度假区的中心区域,占地300余亩,三面临湖,形如鳌首,东接胥口古镇,北对光福景区,南望东洞庭山,西由太湖大桥联通西洞庭山。渔洋山是苏州太湖国家旅游度假区的重点开发景。
3、白马涧生态园(酒店至景点20分钟左右车程)
白马涧生态园位于苏州高新区枫桥街道西部,是苏州西部旅游区的重要组成部分,占地7平方公里,是整个高新区的一块原生态“绿肺”。离市中心16公里,区域位置优越、交通便捷、经济发达,由国内著名的北京土人景观规划设计院规划设计,高标准、高起点、和谐统一,内分六个功能区(四个自然风景区和两个大众休闲区)。规划定位为苏州城区内的自然生态型休闲度假区,突出生态园的自然生态和文化特点。
4、苏州拙政园AAAAA(酒店至景点30分钟左右车程)
拙政园始建于明正德初年(16世纪初),距今(2014年)已有500多年历史,是江南古典园林的代表作品。1961年被国务院列为全国第一批重点文物保护单位,与同时公布的北京颐和园、承德避暑山庄、苏州留园一起被誉为中国四大名园。1991年被国家计委、旅游局、建设部列为国家级特殊游览参观点。1997年被联合国教科文组织批准列入《世界遗产名录》。2007年被国家旅游局评为首批AAAAA级旅游景区。
拙政园位于古城苏州东北隅(东北街178号),截至2014年,仍是苏州存在的最大的古典园林,占地78亩(约合5.2公顷)。全园以水为中心,山水萦绕,厅榭精美,花木繁茂,具有浓郁的江南水乡特色。花园分为东、中、西三部分,东花园开阔疏朗,中花园是全园精华所在,西花园建筑精美,各具特色。园南为住宅区,体现典型江南民居多进的格局。园南还建有苏州园林博物馆,是国内唯一的园林专题博物馆。
5、虎丘山风景名胜区AAAAA(酒店至景点20分钟左右车程)
苏州虎丘山是著名的风景名胜区,已有二千五百多年悠久历史,素有“吴中第一名胜”之称,宋代大文豪苏东坡“到苏州不游虎丘,乃憾事也”的千古名言,使虎丘成为旅游者到苏州必游之地,是历史文化名城苏州的标志。景区现为国家AAAAA级旅游景区、国家重点公园、全国文明单位,每年接待中外游达200万人次。
交通
1、距离上海浦东国际机场160公里(车程约2小时30分钟)
2、距离上海虹桥国际机场100公里(车程约1个小时10分钟)
3、距离绕城高速公路2公里(车程约3分钟)
4、距离无锡硕放机场35公里(车程40分钟)
5、距离苏州火车站15公里(车程20分钟)
6、距离苏州北站45公里(车程45分钟)
7、距离会场(国家知识产权局专利局专利审查协作江苏中心)2公里(车程约3分钟)