Introduction

 

 

Qing Shan Hotel is the first high star-level hotel under Suzhou New District Commercial & Tourism Development Co., Ltd. The hotel management has signed technological support agreement with Nikko Hotel Management Group, to introduce professional management models and bring new air to Suzhou high star-level hotels.

 

Qing Shan Hotel is a high star-level foreign-related hotel located in Suzhou Science and Technology Town(SSTT)—a green town of wisdom which integrates “Science, Scenery, Humanity and Innovation” as a whole. The hotel makes the most of the scenery resources. It reserves the beauty of the natural scenery, while in the meantime, it completes the supporting services of the SSTT, creating new thoughts for the reconstruction of stone quarrying holes that integrate mountain, water and architecture, and becomes a perfect paragon of regulating and utilizing stone quarrying holes.

 

The hotel faces Taihu Avenue trunk-road on the south, and is surrounded by mountains on three sides. In front of the hotel is the Colored Stone Lake Park. The New District SSTT plan covers an area of 25 square kilometers, with smokeless industrial zone in the north, administrative office area, supporting businesses and residence zone in the center and software industrial park in the south. The Administrative Committee of New District has been moved into the SSTT, and this area will be the new administrative center in the future. After 5 years’ development, with the move-in plan of the Municipal Administration Building of the New District and strengthening of regional development, public supporting facilities will be perfected rapidly.The government has invested nearly ten billions RMB to build infrastructures and supporting facilities in the SSTT. At present, the major traffic roads in the SSTT are Taihu Avenue, city rounding highway and 230 provincial highway; the opening traffic on the west of the North-ring has realized the seamless connection between SSTT and the downtown; comprehensive and reasonable planning, low-density and beautiful environment, complete life supporting facilities and convenient transportation make SSTT the special green-living frontier for high-intelligentual population of Suzhou.

 

     
   
Add No.35 Jiaxian Road, Suzhou New District High-Tech Zone, Jiangsu, China
Pabx 86-512-66890999
E-mail
 info@qingshan.cn 
Distance to Airport 160 km to Shanghai Pudong International Airport
  100km to Shanghai Hongqiao Airport
  35km to Wuxi Shuofang Airport
  2km to Suzhou Ring Expressway
  15km to Suzhou Railway Station

商品列表展示

酒店简介

 

清山会议中心是苏州高新商旅发展有限公司旗下的第一个高档酒店,酒店管理方已与日航酒店管理集团签订技术支持协议,引进专业的酒店管理理念及模式,为苏州酒店带来新的气息。
酒店坐落于“科技、山水、人文与创新”一体的绿色智慧之城——苏州科技城内。酒店充分挖掘了科技城的山水资源,在保留自然风光的同时又使科技城的服务配套更加完善,创新了宕口改造规划新思路,将山体、水体、建筑景观融为一体,是宕口整治利用的完美典范。
酒店南临太湖大道主干道,三面环山,酒店前方既彩石湖公园。新区科技城规划总占地面积25平方公里,北侧主要规划为无烟工业区,中部规划为行政办公、商业配套区和居住区、南部规划为软件产业园。新区管委会已搬迁至科技城内办公,未来本片区将成为新区新的行政中心区。科技城已经历了五年的发展,随着高新区市政大楼的计划迁入,区域开发力度不断加大。公建配套设施将迅速完善,目前政府已经投资近百亿来打造科技城的基础设施以及配套。目前,科技城内主要交通干道有太湖大道、绕城高速,230省道;北环西沿高架的通车,实现科技城和市区的无缝对接;全面合理的规划、低密度优美的环境、完善的生活配套,便捷的交通使得新区科技成为苏州高知人群的绿色居住前沿特区。

 

 

   
   
地址 中国•江苏•苏州新区科技城稼先路35号
总机 86-512-66890999
电子邮件
info@qingshan.cn 
机场距离 距离上海浦东机场160公里
  距离上海虹桥机场100公里
  距离无锡硕放机场35公里
  距离苏州绕城高速2公里
  距离苏州火车站15公里

商品列表展示